That is InnovaVital


Innovative food supplements for your well-being

InnovaVital GmbH stands for the development of new innovative products for the holistic support of the immune system. Product developments that represent well thought-out alternatives to the traditional are e.g.

  • modern enzyme combinations (e.g. with papain, bromelain, trypsin, chymotrypsin and especially lysozyme) with vitamins, nutrients, bioflavonoids, Q10 and omega-3 fatty acids to strengthen the immune system. In the form of tablets, cream and chewing gum.
  • Enzymes in liquid form as a spray
  • A blend of nutrients (minerals and trace elements) for more equilibrium in the acid-base balance.
  • Immune-strengthening micronutrients
  • Liquid vitamin concentrates for a balanced vitamin household

Special attention is paid to bio-availability and naturalness. The idea is to combine enzyme therapy with orthomolecular medicine to achieve the best synergetic effect to support the immune system in everyday life and in stress situations for the body. The circle of arrows of InnovaVital GmbH stands for individual regulatory elements which, when used optimally, produce the “all round” solution.

Alternatives to the traditional

Our innovations for your immune system

 
We, InnovaVital GmbH, are located in Grassau, in the beautiful Chiemgau region of Upper Bavaria. As a company, we have fully committed ourselves to the development of high-quality enzyme and vitamin preparations with a focus on natural ingredients. For this reason, we also work closely with the Medical Enzyme Research Society (MEF e.V.) managed by Dr. Hellmut Münch, in order to be able to develop products at the cutting edge of science. Products for the holistic support of the body’s own immune system. We are committed to helping people and focus on maintaining and optimising health. In order to keep the body efficient and healthy, a well-functioning immune system and a perfect defence are extremely important.

Starting with the enzyme product range “innovazym®”, enzyme preparations with micronutrients to support the immune system; and from “innovamulsin®”, special high-dose vitamin emulsions that are absorbed lymphatically and therefore have the highest rate of bioavailability; products for the acid-base balance; through to micronutrient preparations with important trace elements. High-quality combinations of active ingredients for health and well-being. In addition to a generally healthy lifestyle, these preparations in the form of enzymes and vitamins are recommended as a well-considered supplement.

  • Our headquarters: Research & Development, Administration, Marketing

  • View of Grassau

  • Close by: The Hochfelln

Innovative right from the start


Karl Ransberger, the inventor of industrially produced enzyme preparations, founded the Medical Enzyme Research Society (MEF e.V.), based in Grassau, in the 1950s. In 2001, the founder of InnovaVital GmbH, Dr Hellmut Münch, took over management of the scientific association from his mentor. Dr Münch has continued Karl Ransberger’s pioneering work focusing on the needs of the modern age.

Innovative through research


InnovaVital GmbH works closely with various research institutions. In addition to the Medical Enzyme Research Society, we work with other scientifically renowned institutes of various national and international clinics and universities (e.g. Grote Schuur Clinic - Cape Town, Mayo Clinic - Rochester).

Innovation for the future


InnovaVital GmbH is managed by experienced doctors and business people. Together we ensure that innovative ideas lead to product developments which provide well thought-out alternatives to the traditional.n.

Our philosophy

Enyzme power in the management team

Hellmut Münch has been dedicated to enzyme therapy for more than 30 years. Together with his wife Maja Münch, a graduate engineer in food technology, high-quality products are created on the basis of this research and experience. With a lot of heart and soul, the joint vision of ‘helping people’ was realised in 2009 when they moved into their own company building. And the dream keeps developing. Because research never ends!

Enzymes function according to the lock-and-key principle, which means that if the right substrate is not available, the enzyme cannot become active. This is also the case at InnovaVital - no knowledge means no development and vice versa.

Our team: Focussed and innovative

Innovations are born where creative minds with the same vision meet and pursue a common goal. These are the minds behind the products of InnovaVital GmbH.

Our innovation milestones

2005

innovazym®

A modern combination of enzymes, nutrients, vitamins, bioflavonoids, Q 10 and omega-3 fatty acids (innovazym® PLUS) for strengthening the immune system and for inflammatory diseases.

2011

innovabalance®

A blend of nutrients (minerals and trace elements) for more equilibrium in the acid-base balance.

2012

innovamulsin®

Available as vitamin A and vitamin D3 emulsions. These liquid vitamin concentrates contribute with 1-2 drops a day to a balanced vitamin D3 and vitamin A household.

2013

innovazym® PURE

The sensible combination of enzymes with vitamin C and zinc for acute inflammations. Easy to take due to small, easy-to-swallow tablets.

2014

innovabalance® Chewable Tablets

A blend of nutrients (minerals and trace elements) for more equilibrium in the acid-base balance. No added sugar, practical for when you are out and about.

2016

innovazym® CA

The enzyme preparation of papain, trypsin and chymotrypsin combined with selenium to support the immune system in its normal function.

2018

innovaimmun® C

The best of the acerola cherry with vitamin C and zinc to contribute to the normal function of the immune system, e.g. during the season of the common cold.

2018

innovamulsin® E + selenium and D3 + K2

Available as vitamin E + selenium and vitamin D3 + K2 emulsions.

2019

innovaspray® IMMUN

Effective viral prophylactic as an oral spray with bioaktive Vitamines, minerals and the body's own enzymes.

2020

innovazym® LOCAL

For dry and stressed skin

2022

innovazym® DENT

Dental care chewing gum with lysozyme and xylitol

Das ist InnovaVital


Innovative Nahrungsergänzung für Ihr Wohlbefinden

Die InnovaVital GmbH steht für die Entwicklung neuer innovativer Produkte zur ganzheitlichen Unterstützung des Immunsystems. Produktentwicklungen, die durchdachte Alternativen zum Althergebrachten darstellen, sind z.B.

  • moderne Enzymkombination, (z.B. mit Papain, Bromelain, Trypsin, Chymotrypsin und insbesondere Lysozym) mit Vitaminen, Vitalstoffen, Bioflavonoiden, Q 10 und Omega-3-Fettsäuren für die Stärkung des Immunsystems. In Form von Tabletten, Creme und Kaugummi.
  • Enzyme in flüssiger Form als Spray
  • Vitalstoffmischung (Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente) für mehr Balance im Säure-Basen-Haushalt
  • Immunstärkende Mikronährstoffe
  • flüssigen Vitamin-Konzentrate für einen ausgeglichenen Vitamin Haushalt

Das besondere Augenmerk liegt dabei auf der Bioverfügbarkeit und Natürlichkeit. Die Idee ist die Kombination der Enzymtherapie mit der Orthomolekularen Medizin, um den besten synergetischen Effekt zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems im Alltag und in Stresssituationen für den Körper zu erreichen. Der Pfeilkreis der InnovaVital GmbH steht für einzelne Regulations-Elemente, die bei optimalem Einsatz das „runde Ganze“ ergeben.

Alternativen zum Althergebrachten

Unsere Innovationen für Ihr Immunsystem

 
Enzyme helfen effektiv bei der Immunabwehr - diese Entdeckung ist der Grundstein unseres Unternehmens.

Wir, die InnovaVital GmbH, sind in Grassau, im schönen Chiemgau in Oberbayern ansässig. Dabei haben wir uns als Unternehmen voll und ganz der Entwicklung von qualitativ hochwertigen Enzym- und Vitaminpräparaten mit Augenmerk auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe verschrieben. Aus diesem Grunde arbeiten wir auch eng mit der Medizinischen Enzymforschungsgesellschaft (MEF e.V.) unter der Leitung von Dr. med. Hellmut Münch zusammen um Produkte auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft entwickeln zu können. Produkte zur ganzheitlichen Unterstützung des körpereigenen Immunsystems. Dem Menschen verbunden, liegt der Fokus auf der Gesunderhaltung und Optimierung. Um den Körper leistungsfähig und gesund zu erhalten, sind ein gut funktionierendes Immunsystem und eine perfekte Abwehr immens wichtig.

Angefangen bei der Enzym-Produktreihe „innovazym®“, Enzympräparate mit Mikronährstoffen zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems über „innovamulsin®“, speziell hochdosierte Vitamin Emulsionen, die lymphatisch resorbiert werden und so die höchste Quote an Bioverfügbarkeit besitzen und Produkten für den Säure-Basen-Haushalt bis hin zu Mikronährstoffpräparaten mit wichtigen Spurenelementen.  Hochwertige Wirkstoffkombinationen für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden. Neben einem allgemeinen gesunden Lebensstil empfehlen sich diese Präparate in Form von Enzymen und Vitaminen als durchdachte Ergänzung.

  • Unser Firmensitz: Forschung & Entwicklung, Verwaltung, Marketing

  • Blick auf Grassau

  • Ganz in der Nähe: Der Hochfelln

Innovativ von Anfang an


Karl Ransberger, der Erfinder industriell hergestellter Enzympräparate, gründete in den 1950er Jahren die Medizinische Enzymforschungsgesellschaft (MEF e.V.) mit Sitz in Grassau. 2001 übernahm der Gründer der InnovaVital GmbH, Dr. Hellmut Münch, die Leitung der wissenschaftlichen Vereinigung von seinem Mentor. Dr. Münch führt die Pionierarbeit von Karl Ransberger mit Blick auf die Bedürfnisse der heutigen Zeit weiter.

Innovativ durch Forschung


Die InnovaVital GmbH arbeitet eng mit verschiedenen Forschungseinrichtungen zusammen. Hier sind neben der Medizinischen Enzymforschungsgesellschaft auch weitere wissenschaftliche renommierte Institute verschiedener nationaler und internationaler Kliniken und Universitäten (z.B. Grote Schuur Klinik - Kapstadt, Mayo Klinik - Rochester) zu nennen.

Innovation für die Zukunft


Die InnovaVital GmbH wird von erfahrenen Ärzten und Kaufleuten geleitet. Gemeinsam sorgen wir dafür, dass innovative Ideen zu Produktentwicklungen führen, die durchdachte Alternativen zum Althergebrachten darstellen.

Unsere Philosophie

Enzympower in der Geschäftsleitung

Hellmut Münch widmet sich seit über 30 Jahren der Enzymtherapie. Gemeinsam mit seiner Frau Maja Münch, Dipl. Ing. für Lebensmitteltechnologie, entstehen auf Basis dieser Forschung und Erfahrung qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Mit viel Herzblut realisierte sich die gemeinsame Vision 'Menschen zu helfen' 2009 mit Einzug ins eigene Firmengebäude. Und der Traum geht immer weiter. Denn die Forschung endet nie!

Enzyme funktionieren nach dem Schlüssel-Schloss-Prinzip, das bedeutet, steht nicht das richtige Substrat zur Verfügung, kann das Enzym nicht aktiv werden. So verhält es sich auch bei InnovaVital - ohne Wissenschaft keine Entwicklung und andersherum.

Unser Team: Fokussiert und innovativ

Innovationen entstehen da, wo kreative Köpfe mit der gleichen Vision aufeinandertreffen und ein gemeinsames Ziel verfolgen. Das sind die Köpfe, die hinter den Produkten der InnovaVital GmbH stecken.

Unsere Innovations-Meilensteine

2005

innovazym®

Eine moderne Kombination aus Enzymen, Vitalstoffen, Vitaminen, Bioflavonoiden, Q 10 und Omega-3-Fettsäuren (Innovazym PLUS®) für die Stärkung des Immunsystems und bei entzündlichen Erkrankungen.

2011

innovabalance®

Eine Vitalstoffmischung (Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente) für mehr Balance im Säure-Basen-Haushalt.

2012

innovamulsin®

Erhältlich als Vitamin A und Vitamin D3 Emulsionen. Diese flüssigen Vitamin-Konzentrate tragen mit 1-2 Tropfen am Tag zu einem ausgeglichenen Vitamin D3 und Vitamin A Haushalt bei.

2013

innovazym® PUR

Die sinnvolle Kombination von Enzymen mit Vitamin C und Zink bei akuten Entzündungen. Einfache Einnahme durch kleine leicht schluckbare Tabletten..

2014

innovabalance® Kautaler

Eine Vitalstoffmischung (Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente) für mehr Balance im Säure-Basen-Haushalt. Ohne Zuckerzusatz, praktisch für unterwegs.

2016

innovazym® CA

Das Enzympräparat aus Papain, Trypsin und Chymotrypsin kombiniert mit Selen zur Unterstützung des Immunsystem in seiner normalen Funktion.

2018

innovaimmun® C

Das Beste aus der Acerola Kirsche mit Vitamin C und Zink als Beitrag zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems, z.B. in der Erkältungszeit.

2018

innovamulsin® E + Selen und D3 + K2

Erhältlich als Vitamin E + Selen und Vitamin D3 + K2 Emulsionen.

2019

innovaspray® IMMUN

Mund- und Rachenspray mit bioaktiven Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und dem körpereigenen Lysozym

2020

innovazym® LOCAL

Für trockene und beanspruchte Haut

2022

innovazym® DENT

Zahnpflege­kaugummi mit Lysozym und Xylitol